Valerie Anne Hudson

Award-winning historical fiction writer

Mariposa Mysteries Trilogy

Mariposa Mysteries Trilogy
Buy from:

The Trilogy consists of three stories: Watch What You Wish For, Magic and Mischief in Mariposa and The Wizard Wannabe

A trilogy of fast-paced coming-of-age adventure stories, full of magic and strange paranormal events. With unforgettable scenes, inspired characters, and fun storylines, Mariposa Mysteries provides a wonderfully entertaining fantasy read for kids of all ages!